2016 PLMGA Tournament Schedule

The 2016 MGA Tournament Schedule

Wednesday, March 23 – First MGA weekly event and start of Eclectic
Thursday, April 21, Spring Social, Yacht Club
Wednesday, April 27 – First Ludlow Cup Qualifier
Wednesday, May 25 – Second Ludlow Cup Qualifier
Wednesday, June 1  – Start of President’s Cup Matches
Wednesday, June 22 – Third Ludlow Cup Qualifier
Tues. & Wed., June 28, 29 – Mr & Mrs. Tournament
Wednesday, July 13 – MGA/WGA Event (MGA Hosts)
Tues. & Wed., July 19-20 – Member/Member Tournament
Tuesday, August 2 – MGA/WGA Event (WGA Hosts)
Mon., Wed., & Fri, August 15, 17, and 19 – MGA Championship
Wednesday, August 24 – Fourth Ludlow Cup Qualifier
Wednesday, September 14 – Ludlow Cup Final Matches
Wednesday, September 28 – Last Eclectic event
Wednesday, October 19 – Final MGA weekly event (5-Club) and Banquet, Bay Club

Welcome

This website is designed to be the main site for the four golf groups at the Port Ludlow Golf Course.

(Click on the desired golf association in the menu bar, e.g., PLMGA, Men Niners, etc.)

Port Ludlow Golf Associations

SAMSUNG CSCMINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

IMG_0291