PLWGA Committee Chairs

2014 PLWGA Committee Chairs

  1. Tournament Co Chairs: Sue Carlson and Sue Fechner
  2. Social Co Chairs: Diane Germain and Sally Lee
  3. Opening and Closing Day: Diane Germain
  4. Mid Year Luncheon and Club Championship Party: Sally Lee, Linda DeForest and Teddy Conover
  5. Membership Chair: Delee Panasuk
  6. Handicaps, Eclectic and Most Improved: Lucinda Thompson
  7. Rules: Debi Bozanich
  8. Member at Large: Joy Herring
  9. Scoring Coordinator, Birdies and Hole-In-One: Ann Nugent
  10. All Star Cup Co Chairs: Grace Allen and Sally Grything
  11. Couples Events Co Chairs: Darlene Mjoen and Peggy Selby
  12. Play Day Away: Caryl Oros
  13. Awards Banquet: Beth Weaver
  14. Spring Social and Fling Co Chairs: Sally Grything and Cherie Wight
  15. Friday Casual Play and Mix and Match Co Chairs: Wendy Ramsey and Bonnie Vahcic
  16. WGA/GA Exchange and Niner Exchange Co Chairs: Peggy Selby and Lucinda Thompson
  17. WSPLA: Lucinda Thompson
  18. Publicity (Voice and Newspapers): Kathy Tracy
  19. Trophies and Awards Co Chairs: Linda DeForest and Cherie Wight
  20. Historian and Photography Co Chairs: Grace Allen and Darlene Mjoen
  21. Handbook Committee: Turney Oswald, Sheila Schoen, Bonnie Vahcic and Diane Smeland
  22. Gal’s Getaway: